Monthly Archives: April 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, April 30, 2018

Spring bloomed on campus this past week! THIS WEEK Senior Internships Begin Monday, April 30 Course Registration Kick-Off Tuesday, May 1 Parents will receive email with more information on Tuesday, May 1st. Spring Upper School Band Concert Thursday, May 3, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, April 30, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, April 23, 2018

Students enjoyed Prom at Warwick Country Club on Saturday, April 21st. Click the images above for larger photos. THIS WEEK Coffeehouse Tuesday, April 24, 5:30pm, in the Nautilus Senior Dinner Thursday, April 26 Quidnessett Country Club Senior DayTrip Friday, April … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, April 23, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, April 16, 2018

THIS WEEK Prefect Panel Candidates for 2018-2019 Speak to 8th-12th Graders Tuesday, April 17 Meet The New Director of Athletics, Megan Williams Tuesday, April 17, 5:30-6:00pm Flynn Lecture Hall Portfolio Art Show Tuesday, April 17, 6:00-7:30pm Prefect Elections Thursday, April … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, April 16, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, April 9, 2018

If you missed it in eCurrents (or just want to see it again!), here’s school photographer Rob Lee’s take on the Wintry Spring of 2018 at RHS. THIS WEEK Providence Private School College Fair Wednesday, April 11, 4:30pm –¬†11th Graders … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, April 9, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, April 2, 2018

Rocky Hill School’s eight Student Competencies¬†are attributes of bold learners, who are prepared to navigate a complex and changing world. THIS WEEK “Four Legs to Stand On” performance for Upper School students Wednesday, April 4 Spring Artist-in-Residence Anna Bess Moyer … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, April 2, 2018