Monthly Archives: February 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, February 26, 2018

The RHS Upper School Deckhands Theatre Company presented their performance of “Into the Woods” last Friday and Saturday. THIS WEEK RHedTalks “Anxiety in Students” Part 1 Tuesday, February 27 See below for more information All-School Assembly Wednesday, February 28, 10:10am … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, February 26, 2018

US Weekly News: Thursday, February 22, 2018

  The Upper School gathered on Friday 2/16 to hear Storyteller Valerie Tutson as part of our Black History Month celebrations. THIS VERY SHORT WEEK Presidents Day + Head’s Holiday + Faculty PD Day = Mid-Winter Break! No Classes Monday … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Thursday, February 22, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, February 12, 2018

Upper School students perform during Chinese New Year celebration. THIS WEEK All-School PTL Meeting Tuesday, February 13, 6:30pm Senior Seminar Panel Presentations Thursday, February 15, 8:25am – 2:00pm International Students Chinese New Year NYC Trip Friday & Saturday, February 16 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, February 12, 2018

US Weekly News: Monday, February 5, 2018

As Heyuan ’20 demonstrates, we’re focused on Upper School… THIS WEEK College Night / Panel for Juniors and Parents Wednesday, February 7, 6:15-8:15 ON THE HORIZON All-School PTL Meeting Tuesday, February 13, 6:30pm. 5-Day Weekend in February Monday, February 19 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on US Weekly News: Monday, February 5, 2018